回到頂部

XL5-40

XL5-40是专用于无底纸标签打印的打印机,采用抗干扰和抗卷曲技术来实现世界上唯一的高耐用性。 XL5-40支持高达6 ips(152mm / sec)的打印速度,轻松更换自动切纸器,打印头,压纸滚轴等的设计。 与BIXOLON B-linerless™或BIXOLON批准的纸张一起构成环保且经济高效的解决方案。

驱动

应用

Label Design #라벨아티스트 #LabelArtist #Label #라벨 #Artist #아티스트 #디자인 #Design #Designer #Android #안드로이드 #iOS #Label #바텐더 #Bartende
  • OS :Microsoft Windows Server 2008 (32bit/64bit), Microsoft Windows Server 2008R2 (64bit), Microsoft Windows 7 (32bit/64bit), Microsoft Windows 8 (32bit/64bit), Microsoft Windows Server 2012 (64bit), Microsoft Windows 10 (32bit/64bit)






下载

SDK

修理视频

  • How to Replace the TPH

  • How to Replace the Auto Cutter

提前同意!

“在从本网站下载软件和其他内容(以下简称“软件”)之前,用户必须阅读并同意这些条款和条件,并且在使用提供的软件时必须遵守这些条款和条件。”

同意
下载

BACK
TO
TOP

mobile printer, ios printer, android printer, mobile receipt printer, portable printer, mobile pos, receipt printer, bluetooth printer, label printer, industrial printer, RFID printer, barcode printer, pos printer, wireless printer, ticket printing, mobile label printer, linerless label, industrial label printer, kiosk printer, desktop label printer, wristband printer

XL5-40

The extremly reliable XL5-40 offers non-comparable linerless labelling performance along with versatile anti-jamming features. Multiple linerless labels certified by BIXOLON and BIXOLON’s own supply, B-linerless™ will optimize consistent operations while reducing waste disposal, personell, storage and transportation cost. The XL5-40 provides the world's fastest print speeds up to 6ips (152mm/sec) with less maintenance required designs.

Driver

Application

Label Design #LabelArtist #Label #Artist #Design #Designer #Android #iOS #Label #Bartende





DOWNLOAD

SDK

Download Agreements

BEFORE DOWNLOADING SOFTWARE, OR OTHER CONTENT AVAILABLE ON THIS WEBSITE, YOU WILL NEED TO REVIEW AND AGREE UPON THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET BELOW. THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS MUST BE FOLLOWED WHEN USING THE SOFTWARE AND OTHER CONTENT PROVIDED.

Accept
Download